ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

passionatetravel

Menu

passionatetravel

  • passionatetravel: The Sun, The Sea, You and Me!? : )
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 21-40
  • Location: Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I manage B&B. Love to meet people from all around the world!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First of all I am not looking for sugar daddy or a chance to move! I am happy with my life and eager to travel the world. . hopefully with you! Have been 11 countries so far and counting! Family values are very important to me and I am here with serious intention to meet the true love of my life!

More About My Match

I am here to meet my true Love, real Gentleman, my best friend! Someone of my age, without kids to create a strong and loving family with kids together! You are intelligent, well mannered, balanced, generous, drama and jealousy free and most important the man of his word! ! Someone self employed or who can work with laptop from anywhere in the world, would be the best as I hope you enjoy traveling and adventurous to see the world and try new things together! make our life brighter with amazing memories! If you love the ocean, beach and warm climate, that's really great start! : )
I value my time a lot and willing to invest my time and attention to the one who are serious and sincerely wants to meet his true love as well! Not here to communicate for months!! Life is short to spend it on the internet! So, please be ready for real steps! I love actions, they tell a lot more than 1000 of letters. Want to be my King? Try to make me feel like a Queen then. . . : )
ONLY SERIOUS PLEASE! ! ! NO PHOTO, NO REPLY!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 21-40
  • Location: No Answer of Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with passionatetravel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Azerbaijan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.