ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

passionatepoet

Menu

passionatepoet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My great Grandfather was born in Germany and lived here in the U.S. from 15 till he was almost 101. All ethnic groups have the opportunity to be good, kind, and loving people.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I beleive that there must be more intelligence in Spirituality that is demonstrated on this Earth. Too many beleive they a right and everyone else is wrong. I beleive any religion is good for the person that believes in it, as long as they don't abus
  • Education: Some College
  • UCS (University of Common Sense)
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

After 30 yrs. of responsibility, most days, even hours filled with duties to work and family, I'm now trying to find a best friend and see where it leads. So, I just smile and roll with the tide (not Bama). LOL! If you are not in Florida, nearby, want to be, visiting or moving here. or maybe share homes, do not respond. I'm just a simple kinda man with a very kind, loving, and warm heart. Living on a very fixed income, but do own my home and 9 acres. Hoping to find my best friend, lover, and soulmate. Hell I'd be happy to fall in lust. LOL!I lived 3yrs. in Jax. Helping my son who was in the Navy 8 yrs.(now lives in Merritt Island and works at KSC) and my 15 /o grandson and hoping to be closer to them soon. I do feel, and act younger than my age. So if I view your profile and don't respond it is out of respect. Not all women like mature bald men. LOL! It may be I like your pretty smile, the words from your heart, and it's my way of showing interest. So if you are interested don't be afraid to respond. I am just a simple man, kind, patient, understanding, easy-going, non-argumentative, not looking for sex, but very sensual and passionate with the lady I love. Well,I once was. :>) I believe in communications, very open-minded, and almost always positive. I'm not a rich man, but wealthy with life experience, love of family, respect and understanding of what other's have been through. I am an avid sports fan (not a fanatic), and music is a must, most any. I play golf, fish, write poetry, work crossword puzzles, love flea markets.

More About My Match

Someone that likes what she just read, understands, and is a "positive" thinker. Open minded to age and size.. Start out as friends and see what may be. Not a dominant personality, but more of an equal. Not stuck to the past on someone that wasn't right for them. If it were to be long term she would be Loyal, loving, caring, kind, understanding, patient, and very open with their feelings, desires, dreams, not afraid to discuss them, and wants to share them with someone special. Looks are of some importance, but what is in the heart is what really matters. Someone mostly positive and loves to smile. My best friend, lover, and partner. I'm not searching for someone to change but to enjoy someone for who they are, plus I am too mature to play games. Just say what you feel and mean what you say. Most of all understand your feelings, who you are, or say you don't, and want to find yourself through true love. I know who she is. She just has to find me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 39-62
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Merritt Island/Dunnellon, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with passionatepoet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.