ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

parric37

Menu

parric37

  • parric37: I've Came Face to Face with Death and Survived
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-65
  • Location: Garnett, Kansas, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • As a surgeon i am responsible for the preoperative diagnosis of the patient, for performing the operation, and for providing the patient with postoperative surgical care and treatment. During the course of an operation, as a surgeon, i must make impo
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a regular guy with a good job and a few hobbies. I think that corny movies with silly special effects are awesome because there is still an art to acting.

More About My Match

Looking for a nice woman and am attracted to BIG MILK. I hope you don't think of me a bad for saying so.

Not looking for a one-night stand or dirty pictures. No drugs or smoking.

Connect with parric37

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.