ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

para196p66t

Menu

para196p66t

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have a number of companies.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a open minded, good listening decent man.
I have travelled extensively and am open to many different cultures and ways.
My passion is quality conversation and people.
I love the elements and the energy they bring.
I like to keep active and take part in a number of sports / walking activities.

More About My Match

I would like to enjoy my time with a partner who has a sense of humour who enjoys the adventure of life. Someone who likes to keep fit who is into the alternate side of life such as spiritualism.
My ideal partner would have manners as for me it’s a great turn on.

Connect with para196p66t

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Vanuatu »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.