ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

papasprince

Menu

papasprince

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I install ELT appliances for Private and public sectors,Houses or Companies
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy man with so much love to give but take honesty as the first step in doing anything and also friends first, we could take it from there and see what develops..I am now willing to enjoy life,spend,share time together with that lovely woman that could make things right between us.. Being single has been a challenge for me.. Having a very strong faith really helps to get one thru the hard times and I thank God for everything. God is a big part of my life. I don’t know what I would do without him.He is my rock"

More About My Match

Honest, caring, open minded, fun lover, adventurous, kind hearted and looking for a long term relationship.

Connect with papasprince

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.