ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

papa93

Menu

papa93

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I work law enforcement
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving and caring. I'm one person who understands and willing to make my relationship better everyday with anything I can. Honest person and loyal person I like going out to have fun especially with my girlfriend it creates some kind of a bond and memories than always indoors looking each other face to face.

More About My Match

Simple, loving and caring. I wish I can be with someone who is willing to learn, someone who with dreams, someone who knows what she need to achieve in life, someone who will be there during rough and good times, someone who can pick up pieces from nothing and make something out of that, someone who can encourage, advice and support me all the way.

Connect with papa93

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.