ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

panthera2022

Menu

panthera2022

  • panthera2022: I need A family oriented man not party animal (serious man)
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-70
  • Location: NAIROBI, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jul 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I'm a business lady I deal with scrap metals. Buying and selling. I love the job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the panthera from kenya lives in kenya very humbled one,trust worthy very honest romantic laughing my nature cooking my passion a good listener and understanding sence of humor in me with animals I love dogs God fearing person gardening reading are my hobbies I'm shy always in first meet I like nature I'm natural naturally. Real man wants to meet real woman where are you?.to SCAMMERS please just stay away read understand react. I need someone to love me and care for myself AND I RESPECT BACK ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE.

More About My Match

Honest trustworthy kind good listener romantic companion whom will take me as I am be with in ups and downs and go old with at the same time my soulmate my king.where are you?it will be more better if you are a white man reason best known to me.

Connect with panthera2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.