ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

panda102

Menu

panda102

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a massage therapist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a strongman and a panda. My goal is o deadlift 800pounds

More About My Match

I am looking for a life long companion, a woman to take long drives to see the sunset, go get delicious food, sit in a park and talk about life, someone to hug after a long day, someone to laugh so much with you become delirious, a woman who has her man's back(stands up for him when societal pressures affect him) prays with him at home and most importantly, does judge him for showing his feelings. Trust me, men do cry, we only do it when we know it's safe to be vulnerable.

Connect with panda102

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.