ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

panatie1998

Menu

panatie1998

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I went to muisic collage in cork school f music where I learned to sing,play guitar and song writing. my family come from a line of famous muisions and I would love to follow in there steps. I dedicate most of my time to muisic production. I would
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love the out doors and I spend houres every night looking at he starts. im very romantic and love attention I also enjoy chilling of the sofa waching nexflix alone unfortinutly…
iv just moved back from cork. I fell in love with skaeing there and love wxtrem activitys also like free climbing.i have to make time for my three dogs every day. my mom also means the world to me as I am adopted from a bad back round I owe her everything and help her out as much as I can. I would say I am a family man also I really do want to have children some day

More About My Match

hmmm well that's hard to explain.but I am looking for a woman who is kind and understand and not extremely controlling but cntolling to the point that she cear but dosent be controlling. you also need to be spirtiul as that is kinda a way of life for me. slso need to have a bueatifull soul which im sure everyone has anyways :)

Connect with panatie1998

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.