ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pammyd69

Menu

pammyd69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Import, export and wholesales of women wears.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very cool person naturally. However i like enjoying life as i like shopping at the mall,i love visiting beaches and amusement parks,i like reading novels,i like trustworthy and honesty people and i hate lies and i dislike liars.
I work as a self employed personnel, my job is stressful and it requires a lot of effort and i don’t travel a lot due to the nature of my job. I believe people can chose whatever religion they feel comfortable with. Politics is not really my business but i try as much as possible to contribute to my society. i love to do that. You're free to ask any sincere questions if you're interested in my profile. cheaters and one night stand should keep searching.

More About My Match

God fearing, intelligent, smart, honest, quite attractive. attention is key but too much of it could bore a woman so he must know how to balance that. i love gifts and surprises smiles so if you really wanna win my heart you must be a perfect gentle man and know how best to treat a good woman.

Connect with pammyd69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alabama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.