ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pamela00789

Menu

pamela00789

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm having my bachelor degree in nursing ,,
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I really like music, like to eat out, barbecue or cook a nice meal. Love the beach, sunshine, blue skies,blue seas, white sand. be nice to share it.Enjoy a good novel, and the odd autobiography. As a person, i am honest, hard working, have good morals, affectionate, cuddly. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I love my family and like my friends...

More About My Match

Ideally, someone who is optimistic, affectionate, open-minded, creative, and has a big smile. Emotionally-ready to take the 'plunge' again, and be open to warm company, lively conversation, and attentiveness.

Connect with pamela00789

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.