ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paklay14

Menu

paklay14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Im a pure Filipina , with a good heart hardworking capacity. Im born and raise in Davao City Mindanao area . Ops its safe here. The present president came from my place . Don't worry its safe here.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Im a government employee im a non teaching personnel at department of education division office
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a SIMPLE woman SINGLE MOTHER of 3, HARDWORKING AND SWEET. To know more about me don't hesitate send me message i will try to tell my whole story . Lets make it short.

More About My Match

Good, responsible sweet, long patients and loving man. I cant be with and will accept me as who i am. Its never to late to have a chance.

Connect with paklay14

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.