ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paiton

Menu

paiton

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am a clerical assistant and also an assistant teacher and is seeking to become a professional one someday..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a real and honest individual who believes love can be found around the world...i have good sense of humor and is passionate about love and happiness...i am kind and pure hearted. I looking for something genuine

More About My Match

Just be honest please in all cases...Be real and don't ever try to be what your not or pretend with me... if your not in for something real just past me by...i love a very attractive man with good sense of fashion and knows how to make his woman happy...

Connect with paiton

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.