ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pagoda224

Menu

pagoda224

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Retired Mathematics and Algebra Teacher. I taught at the Middle School and High School level. I also served in the United States Army for 4 years after graduating from University.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m honest, caring, giving and hardworking.
I believe in God and attend church.
I love my son and grandson. And I spend time with my family and friends.
I enjoy the outdoors and love camping and hiking.
Life is a precious thing. Make the most of it!

More About My Match

A lady that has a desire to share her feelings and life with me. Someone who is Godly and will attend church with me. A lady who enjoys travel and having FUN! Who’s NOT afraid of taking a chance. Someone who believes that good days are just around the corner! :)

Connect with pagoda224

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.