ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

padraicjack

Menu

padraicjack

  • padraicjack: Hi, first time using one of these sites, I'm here looking for long term relationship, and intimatcy
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 20-72
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work in construction as a carpenter and tiler.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im very easy going and very laid back and calm, it takes a lot to upset me. I love the outdoors especially walking and quite nights in. Take care everyone.

More About My Match

My ideal match has to be honest trustworthy and caring , someone you could trust with your life. after that anything goes.

Connect with padraicjack

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.