ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

padoubleusbob

Menu

padoubleusbob

  • padoubleusbob: I'm incredibly honest, adventurous & I love to travel..
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 48-64
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm in construction, I prepare and implement project plans, monitor, direct and optimize production processes and regulatory compliance..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want to meet my dream woman, not go on hundred dates with series of women. I want a fun, simple woman who knows how to be silly and has an inner wild side she likes to let loose from time to time; A quirky personality is a plus. Age isn't important to me. I'm pretty much looking for a needle in a haystack. Might as well glance through "Describe Your Ideal Match" and drop me a shott note on whots app. I want someone kind, romantic, passionate, kid loving, respects others views and culture.

More About My Match

I'm looking for that 972qualities of marriage and ready for 843commitments and 1169everlasting relationship. A beautiful lady will put the numbers together and contct me.

Connect with padoubleusbob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.