ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

padie42

Menu

padie42

  • padie42: Am seriouslooking for you
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Mombasa, Kenya
  • Last Online: Sep 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Am a Teacher by profession, and I do volunteering work to some parts in my village, for non privilege young girls and who can't access many things in life, I come from a very rural area,where sanitary pads or pant,most girls need but can't get acces
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very happy honest woman,down to earth and very easy to socialize with,am very respectful,kind, trustworthy and a good listener, I like to have a good conversations, I like to laugh,enjoy outdoors too,am a filthy romantic woman,very loving,and like good vibes around me,I like traveling,swimming,dancing,cooking,nature and many more,I have a very big warm ?

More About My Match

Am looking for a very loving person,honest trustworthy, respectful,intelligent and a good listener, someone who is jovialful and ready to be my best friend,my companion,my soul mate and who I can't live without,a very active man in all ways and who knows how to treat and respect women,I can't wait to meet this handsome man,

Connect with padie42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.