ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

padekin

Menu

padekin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • interesting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, what to say... I like literature, music, and art in all its forms. I also love to travel and to learn about new places and cultures. I am interested in history and many other things. I play guitar, sing, and, naturally, I write applause

In detail, I definitely think that the others should discover me. By the way, I think to be a normal person, neither worse nor better than many others. Doing my best to be a good person, on my way to find somebody like me :-) Trying to be optimistic!

More About My Match

My ideal match... Good question. Probably a person who can share at least a part of my interests, for sure not completely the same as me laugh But for sure a person who can have some alchemy with me, in order to look beyond the simple dawn of tomorrow.

Connect with padekin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.