ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paddyleonx

Menu

paddyleonx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a teacher, I mentor students in higher institutions though my background is the legal services . I am a researcher in the fields of public and humanitarian laws.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am mature and active, humble and intellectually very sound. I am honest, caring and outgoing. I believe and have faith in God the creator of the universe. Life is fully of lessons and am ready to adopt to environmental and cultural heritages. I am loving and very pragmatic to facts and issues.

More About My Match

An Ideal mature lady with sense of humour, open minded and independent minded lady. A woman to discuss actively mentally , socially and fun loving. A lady with soft heart and God fearing.

Connect with paddyleonx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.