ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • ExCollege strength coach, Army, government retired. I train individual and some athletes.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Conservative, athletic man, who reads Chinese philosophy books and love British detective tv. I have 5 dogs I found and take care of, i like to go to gym everyday and handy around the house.

More About My Match

I prefer Christian lady, supportive and submissive as to not challenge me publicly or disrespect each other. She must realize that I don’t need your money or resources, i need your femininity to share life. I would like for you to keep faith and fit, not lazy entitled.

Connect with pacomiller

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.