ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paco48

Menu

paco48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • ARQUITECURA... DISEÑO Y CONSTRUCCION
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

We must speak in Spanish, if you do not speak spanish, we can start with English, mine is basic / medium. . . my physical is in the profile and the photos. . . I'm human with virtues and defects. in ur relationship I will make all my effort to correct defects. . . I have two children, it's enough for me, my children live their independent lives, . . I love the sea: fishing, snorkeling, diving or just feeling the sand under my feet. . . I like animals, nature and archeology, , I cook the fish that I catch on the grill, and also seafood, , I enjoy good food, good wine, a nice company, and of course beer on the beach, , also coffee and a good conversation. . . I am ambidextrous, I write with the left, I throw with the right. but for the dance I have two left feet. . . I am diabetic, OMG!! ! I AM SO SWETT!! ! , but I don't require insulin. . . otherwise completely healthy (I suppose). . . not Alzheimer's but very clueless

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner to live in harmony . . . clean and tidy , , , definitely non-conflictive, non-vegetarian, non-extreme religious, or compulsive shopper . . . if you like to cook, magnificent ! ! . . . if you do not know how to swim, I will teach you and you will learn to dive . . . . respect and personal attention will be reciprocal. . . if you have a short description or you don't have, we have a lot to talk about it

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with paco48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mexico »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.