ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

packersbabe1

Menu

packersbabe1

  • packersbabe1: The lioness needs a keeper, I can only be petted with the right master
  • I am a: 55 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-63
  • Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I’m African American
  • Religion: Other
  • I’m Baptist
  • Education: Some College
  • Certified Nurse Assistant
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Care Taker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m only here for the forums, not looking at
this time

Go Packers..

More About My Match

A man, just being himself and has some kind
of individuality

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-63
  • Location: No Answer of Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with packersbabe1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.