ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

packerfan1

Menu

packerfan1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Work as a customer service representative at an inbound call center.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 6'2" tall, about 240 to 250 ponds. Hair is graying, with a 'sidewalk' down the middle. While I don't consider myself drop dead handsome, I'm not paper bag over the head ugly. either. I consider myself to be a decent looking man. I'm comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt as well as being dressed nice, in slacks, shirt and tie. I'm not conceited or shallow. I know what I like and what I don't like.

More About My Match

A woman that is reasonably attractive and takes care of themself. Someone that is not overweight, not a lot of piercings, other than their earlobes, and not a lot of tattoos, if any.

Connect with packerfan1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.