ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

p2255

Menu

p2255

  • p2255: Hold my hand & i'l take u somehow, somewhere, someday.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 30-95
  • Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am into construction with 11 years experience..I also deal in raw materials.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Paul, 5"6, i'm into construction...i like to sing dance and travel...I am loyal, easy going, faithful, honest, kind, sensitive, romantic, active, strong, open, intelligent, happy...I like to swim, read, cook for my family, dance, sing...I am really happy with my self and proud of who i am and i respect the views of my partner..I am looking for a woman who knows and understand what truely means and one who is ready to settle down for marriage..

More About My Match

I would like to meets a honest, loving, caring, not about beauty but a woman who knows and understand how to love and treat a man, a lady or woman who is ready for a long term relationship which will lead to marriage.

Connect with p2255

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.