ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ozarkrebel

Menu

ozarkrebel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I remodel homes doing all aspects of construction. Cement work, painting, rough in and finish carpentry, drywall, plumbing, and electric.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a smart, strong country boy with a great sense of humor that trys to find the humor in most situations. I'm an avid outdoorsman hunting fishing hiking camping kyaking are some of my favorite activities. I know who I am and what I am - what you see is what you get, I keep things real and have no time for fakes liars and idiots

More About My Match

Loyal and honest, not afraid to get hands dirty, good sense of humor, passionate and sensual, shy but willing, good self esteem and self worth.

Connect with ozarkrebel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.