ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oz3gh78

Menu

oz3gh78

  • oz3gh78: nature, ocean, reading, canoeing, camping,music, anything thats enjoyable
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 31-63
  • Location: hampton, Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very calm, sincere, romantic, athletic, like simple things and not materialistic. love life very much,enjoy music being near the ocean, dinning out traveling or just quiet and simple things with a lovely lady. seek a long term relationship leading to marriage

More About My Match

a warm and caring lady who loves life very much and would love to share a dream come true with each other forever

Connect with oz3gh78

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.