ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

owesomeguy

Menu

owesomeguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • studied electrical engineering @ diploma level,but currently doing a volunteering job in France with a certain organisation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 30 years old Kenyan citizen currently living in pau France doing a volunteering work with a European organization.I studied electrical engineering at the diploma level bt haven't secure any work yet.Am a God fearing man,intelligent, a go getter,jovial,loving and always optimistic about life.

More About My Match

average body size,any colour, from 30 years to 80 years, should be loving,drinks occasionally,life optimistic,any size in height,with kids or without,God fearing,either separated,divorced or single,should be jovial,romantic and should be understanding.

Connect with owesomeguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.