ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Semi retired, Self employed all my life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me age says 58, but my mind says no way!!! My body tries to slow me down, but hasn't had much success either. Very healthy and fit. Willing to try many things, but not too many I haven't had the opportunity to try. Looking for a partner in crime!! Well...not really the crime part, but we can make it up as we go. If your looking for some stability with a splash of spontaneity, then holler at me. Yes, I smoke. I gave up most other things, so....if that's a deal breaker, so be it. Have to admit, I am not as good as I once was, but I am as good once,(or twice), as I ever was!!

More About My Match

Fun, spontaneous, flirty, fit, doesn't take life too seriously, I mean, come on, none of us is getting out alive! But while we are here, we may as well make the best of it!!
Oh, and gorgeous never hurt either.....

Connect with outsideseeker

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.