ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

outlawtorn69

Menu

outlawtorn69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Nanny
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi ..
I’m looking for “the one” plain & simple.
If we start messaging & talking, I will not answer ANY sexual questions! .. So don’t even bother starting a conversation with me, hope that’s understood.
And if you want to get to know me, I’m an open book.

I know what I want, no doubt about it!!.
and I know I don’t want a man who is hooked on instant gratification (sex) before even courting one another ..
I mean, hey Sex is crucial of course, I love it just like the next person, but it’s really the Bonus to a long & lasting relationship!

Learning about our basic fundamentals values, morals, likes/dislikes, and commonalities & differences!
lol that’s a lot I know, but I know what I want, as I said earlier!
And oddly enough, my Daddy, was this very same kinda man I’m describing.
! :) thnx Dad for the example!

Compromise is key!

Physical Attraction is, yes, an intricate part of the picture, lol pardon the pun hehehe

Trust, it’s not just a word with no real meaning in this day and age .. No, Trust IS a real thing guys!!

Respect, for one another, it is crucial!!! Enough Said! ..

Empathy, for all mankind ..

All of those aforementioned qualities above are ones that I’m compatible with.

Essentially the kind of guy who is emotionally available, kind to others, polite, silly, easy on the eyes, listens and oh so sweet.

All that being said, I recently discovered that a health issue I have will be permanent, it’s called Piriformis Muscle Syndrome, A Real Pain in the Ass, lol .. and may very well render me technically disabled in the near future .. so I’ll be on SSD.

2 side notes here:
*I can still have sex ultimately, albeit not like an animal, lol
*I am quite secure and happy with my living situation, so I would like it to be crystal clear that I Want a man, I don’t Need a man in my Life!

Also, as you can see in my pictures, I’m certainly not an thin or average build. I’m bigger, a 42ddd and a thick butt ..

More About My Match

I have 2 grown daughters and 3 grandchildren.
Love several kinds of music, scary movies.

So, there you have it!

Starting to realllly believe all of those qualities & morals have gone extinct in Men, lol .. So prove me wrong; actions not words!

LIKES:

music, most kinds
cooking
baking
reading
roller coasters
The Zoo
Museums
scary movies, horror, thrillers, mystery, true crime are my favorites
etc ...

Connect with outlawtorn69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.