ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

outlawdelaamor

Menu

outlawdelaamor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Supervisor over multiple sites in healthcare. Not home a lot due to working many hours. But I make every moment worthwhile
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Full of humor, Love to laugh.. Love to love.
I am a protector and will never hesitate to protect by whatever means necessary. I'm not a controlling person, only ask for a mutual respect.

More About My Match

The darker the hair the better.
The more appealing the smile.
Loves to laugh is a bonus..
But knows when to be serious.
Will speak to me as she wishes to be spoken to.
Mutual respect is a must.

Connect with outlawdelaamor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.