ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

outdoorsmann8

Menu

outdoorsmann8

  • outdoorsmann8: Respectful, Honest, Open, Outdoorsman looking for his partner in life
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 21-31
  • Location: Lake Park, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Work for an implement dealership dealing with sales and marketing. I enjoy working with our customers and manufacturers. I've held this position for over 5 years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Some of my hobbies include; fishing, camping, music concerts, photography, and fine arts. I've got a big heart once people see past my witty sarcasm. I'm an ENFP on the Myers-Briggs test. Owned my own home for over a year. A bonus would be finding someone who is gluten-free or knowledgeable about the effects of gluten.

More About My Match

Someone who shares my faith (or respects that my faith is very important to me). Someone who is family oriented has strong values and morals, and true to themselves. Someone who is honest and also open with communicating their thoughts and needs. Someone who enjoys the outdoors is up for a last minute adventure.

Connect with outdoorsmann8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.