ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

outdoorslover60

Menu

outdoorslover60

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born in Holland in Amsterdam Came to South Afric in 1967 at th age of 24 on my own.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Attend the Anglican church.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Being a pensioner, my job is to look after myself, home, cat. And enjoy my life, being in excellent health, with my friends and only family member in this country, my daughter.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

That is going to be difficult. I’d rather get a few of my friends (also female friends) to assess what they do or don’t like about me and do a character assassination. Only then you will be able to learn the truth and nothing but the truth from their point of view of course. It’s their experience with me that counts, nothing else. Who could be more biased then myself, so what I am going to do is this: try and express some ideas about the way I am thinking or not thinking. Life is full of paradoxes. My story was much longer then shown here I just had to cut it very short. So in very short then. This cliche of "I love life" and nature. Am very interested in people's ideas, their way of doing things and why. I love psychology. Read a lot, love taking photos, walking, the bushveld, the woods, the beach. Love teaching counselling and how to love yourself . I love the Lord. Music, classical and jazz and nearly anything in between. (like Pink Floyd) NO BOOM BOOM.
I Love my cat "Lady" she gives me soo much pleasure. If you are as playful as my cat then you've got me. hahaha.
Have some very good friends I can rely on.
I have done skydiving, spearfishing, ice skating (Speed),water skiing, cycling 1ooo nds of km, play a bit of guitar. Done life line counselling. Sailing, got my own small sailing boat (Finn), photography. Fix up everything myself at home. I Hope this enough for now. I am very active and healthy. looking forward to camping again with the right person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Meet me and you won't be disappointed.

More About My Match

What is an ideal match? A good looking woman, who looks younger than her age. Has still got a zest for life. Elegant, well groomed, but still sporty, loves the outdoors and nature. And who does not mind being with a man of 70 who feels 40 and looks like 55? I am looking for a soul mate, friend, lover, who knows herself has got no hang ups and is emotional mature. Wow, that's all haha. Don't stress I am not that picky. Although I am rather picky in looks. I'm looking for good company. What that means "a connection". Maybe you are my ideal match? Remember their is no such thing as a perfect match. Both of us have to make it as perfect as possible and that is actually hard work, but very satisfying.
My ideal first date, should be in a restaurant, with soft music as I want to hear what you are saying. have some nice wine and be able to relax in your company and you in mine.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-73
  • Location: No Answer of Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, but welcome yours

Connect with outdoorslover60

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.