ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

outdooors

Menu

outdooors

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am the Procurement Manager for a Medical School
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very active man. I like to experience new adventures. I like to travel and learn new cultures and experiences. i Like cooking, gardening, music, movies, couple dancing, outdoors and nature, travel, world history and current events. I am very affectionate, romantic, passionate man. Love to walk in the park hold hand, hugs and kiss spontaneous. I Like to joke and laugh. Sometimes just be silly together. Like to do all together as a couple. I am a very honest, faithful and caring man. seek a sweet lady who is much the same as me.

More About My Match

I seek a lady who is a lot as I am. Honest, caring, romantic, passionate. Who likes to do all together. honest, caring faithful is most important to me.

Connect with outdooors

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.