ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ouibob

Menu

ouibob

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I'm working in general residential renovation as independent worker.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Never been married, alone since 3 1/2 years,after 23 years , and do not worried about my ex ,she got married and i am happy for her if she found what she need.
Je parle francais et anglais, and i live in the south shore of Mtl, and love the nature, all kind of animal, sun, flowers, snow, camp fire, etc.
OK i am 65 years old but i still in shape like if i'm 50. I am working in house renovation , and that keep me in good shape .
J'aime pas la violence , les manipulateurs, les mensonges, mais j'aime discuter , aider, la complicité, écouter, vivre et laisser vivre, partager les bons moments et les mauvais afin d'établir une relation dont on se sent apprécié et de pouvoir ressentir le bonheur.

I will describe more about me later , about what kind of person i am , and what i am searching.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a women that like to express herself, discussing and share her opinion so that together we can built the futur that we would enjoy.
I am searching : a women , 45 to 65 years old, slim to average to her higth.
I will write more on my ideal later.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 48-65
  • Location: No Answer of St-Mathias-sur-le-Richekieu, Quebec, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with ouibob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.