ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oshan77

Menu

oshan77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Maintain a website
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Are You Sure?????
Do you think that You can Find My self and about my Character by Reading some words in This Box!!!!
Ok then I will Put Here ? I am The GOD
? I Never ever tell lies
? I Can make you Happy Everyday
? I am a very Simple Boy
Do You Believe?.....
Just Typing in This Box " I'm Honest & Simple" No one Can Make Their self as The words. You will find me ,And I will Find You If You think That you Can trust on me & Try A small Step With Me...when You are Finished reading This.

More About My Match

Hello hi. Im looking for a Character who has open hearted And open mind. I really Don't like the girls who not with the social and who doesn't see this life is wonderful. I like To have a chat with you only if you have the things (opened hearted,Talkative, open mind, Specially....who has skin in brown) if U have an Idea to having a chat with me.... come in.....

Connect with oshan77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.