ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oscarfire69

Menu

oscarfire69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Construction,pumbing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am still young at heart and live a healthy lifestyle. Like the outdoors,ride motorcycle,and having fun.
I want to meet like minded people,I am not build for drama and do not entertain it.
I give as much love as possible and would like the same in return.
Contact me and let us begin our trip called life

More About My Match

I want to meet a lady that is comfortable with herself in all aspects. She needs to be happy with with life and her surroundings. She needs to be a women and a lover. Together we will complete each other and supporting each other.

Connect with oscarfire69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.