ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

osankwa247

Menu

osankwa247

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I Play football locally,its my passion
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am a young honest,strong,intelligent,disciplined,loyal and skillful.I can say.i am respectful, responsible and accountable.i have care in my heart, give to others, help those who are in need be it human or animal, have confidence but not arrogance, stand up for those who cannot stand for themselves, protect all living creatures who are weaker than self, acceptance of others,i have tolerance as well,i am a person of and with a, “Distinguished Character!” Am honorable, am true to myself, have a realistic grasp on life, have dreams but don't want to be a dreamer! There's so much more

More About My Match

she should be attractive,humble,a lady that we can have a conversation,a lady that gives attention to her man and surprises too,she should be ready to fight for what she cherishes and ready to give her 100%

Connect with osankwa247

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.