ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

orzzz

Menu

orzzz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired at 58
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Gearhead, farmer, buckskinner, survivallist, craftsman, recluse.

More About My Match

Already have, Just on here for forums and chat. If you are looking for yours, dont bother with me.//// Now that I have been here a bit, let me clarify to the few who ACTUALLY read profiles.
READ THIS!!! REPEAT! READ THIS!
I will not talk to you except on here. I do not do social media. I am here for threads and blogs and pen pals. I will not meet you, give you my email, phone number or any other method of contact. If you want an on line friend via CS fine. I am NOT your ideal mate. I have an SO for ten years.

Connect with orzzz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.