ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ornithorhynchus2

Menu

ornithorhynchus2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, after 12 years in RAAF building the new fighter base at Tindal in the N.T, Also had 3 years in Darwin Hospital as a PCA. Had a few years selling Life, General insurance, and Real Estate, all in Darwin.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, considerate, honest and very loving. Like to play table tennis, Badminton, pool. Also like camping and fishing and movies and TV shows .
I am also a good home handyman and can fix most things about the house. I do however need my womans help to dress as i am slightly colourblind

More About My Match

As i Am 5ft 4ins and weigh 68kilos, i would like a woman off similar statue. She must also be honest and loving and hopefully a good cook.

Connect with ornithorhynchus2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.