ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

orioles66

Menu

orioles66

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Couldn't find anything that fit my job description. I'm in the utilities industry but looking to get back into travel field
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is the tough part. I really don't know what to say but here we go. I'm a gentleman first and foremost. Kind of quiet until a rapport is developed. Pretty laid-back and easygoing. Have been told that I'm pretty smart but there are a lot of things that I know squat about but I can kick some hiney on Jeopardy. Very dry and sarcastic sense of humor, especially when it comes to politics. Oh, and I like bad jokes and puns. Not that much into the outdoor hiking and camping stuff. Like almost all critters except for reptiles.
Love baseball, Vegas, classic rock and laughing at myself and the absurdities around me.

More About My Match

This is also a tough one. I know this sounds a little contrived but I guess that I'm just looking for a good person. Someone that will show me new things and experiences that make me think and see things from a different point of view. A lady that will make me laugh, cry and on occasion confused and/or pissed off.
I want a female friend, confidant, sounding board and critic.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 38-52
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Eugene, Oregon, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with orioles66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.