ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

originalgirl

Menu

originalgirl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was an Accounts Supervisor and Proof Reader to retirement.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind and compassionate person; I am honest and giving, non smoker and non drinker, although I would love to have a glass of wine with a friend/companion. I enjoy a hand of cards, Scrabble, other board games; music, mostly country and gospel and Newfoundland music; non violent movies; game shows; or just chatting and sharing life. I have one son and one granddaughter.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone with same/similar interests as mine. Must be a non smoker. Someone who is kind and compassionate, honest and have a good sense of humor.

Connect with originalgirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Manitoba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.