ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

orensing

Menu

orensing

  • orensing: I'm a single mom of 3 growing up kids.looking for a serious relationship if there is.
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Singapore, Central Singapore
  • Last Online: Jul 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Roman Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a domestic helper here in Singapore for almost 10 years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single mom,i was raised by my late parents with a good heart and a good traits.and always be kind to others.I do really love cooking ,baking and trying to experiment different types of foods.i love to take care of dogs too.

More About My Match

Looking for a serious relationship.and not for play.Some one whom i will love, cherish and take good care for the rest of my life.Some who will be my best friend,whom i can trust on.And ofcourse some one who will love me ,the way i will love him.

Connect with orensing

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Singapore »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.