ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • oregungrizzly79: I want to meet someone and have some fun then see where it goes
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Central Point, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Pharmacy Tech
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a hard working man. I like doing stuff outside. I like hunting, fishing, camping etc.. I like to have fun and laugh. No games no drama. I respect women and am genuine. I say what is on my mind and am straight forward.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a good person. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Someone who doesn't mind getting dirty. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life.

Connect with oregungrizzly79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.