ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

orebumpkin

Menu

orebumpkin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Steel fabrication, design, project management for agriculture equipment manufacture. Have been in the fabrication trade A LONG time,it is in my blood,who I am.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Old school, polite, strange......only a little. Love to be outdoors, hiking, road trips or the back yard. Rainy days inside with a movie or listening to music. A bit of a recluse and introvert at times. Brutally honest at times, faithful. Hard working, provide and protect the people in my small circle.

More About My Match

Tomboy or princess, a lady who can be both. Is as comfortable agate hunting, hiking or digging in the garden as she is when seeing a play, having dinner. Blue jeans or dressed for success. Honest, with the ability to communicate openly. A thinker, not necessarily book smart, a dreamer.

Connect with orebumpkin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.