ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ordinaryavgguy

Menu

ordinaryavgguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a manager in a medical agency. I work hard for what I have and I am looking for the same.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working,successful man looking for something I lost a long time ago. I am an absolute geek for music, mostly blues, jazz and rock. I am as big of a geek for coffee. If you ever want to meet, coffee would be the easiest way to coax me! I was a widower once and I think it gave me a different perspective on life. The small things are just that, small things. I stop to appreciate the things that most do not. My work is important to me, but not to the point that I will let it bother me. Life is too short to be unhappy.

More About My Match

Successful, funny, understanding, older. Average body ok. Looking for someone for fun times. Music and coffee are mandatory! Everything else seems to work out. I am really easy going and would like the same.

Connect with ordinaryavgguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.