ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

orcoda

Menu

orcoda

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Please ask as this could make a very interesting conversation!
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Retail I'm a stocker 32 to 40 hours a week. I do anything and everything basically.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy fishing, camping, hiking and walks. I also like watching movies and TV shows.
I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I enjoy card games, board games and video games. I'm open to trying new things. I'm laid back and down to earth.
I look forward to hearing from you!

More About My Match

I'm very open on my expectations for my idea match. I'm looking for a spiritual Woman and someone who's a good person.

Connect with orcoda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.