ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

opt_in

Menu

opt_in

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I try to forecast outcomes. (Who doesn't?) All kinds of "every-things". From electro-mechanical challenges, to identifying business services shortfalls. Yep, I attempt to process it all.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I represent the Paleozic period of romance: And it's all Your Fault! You are the one with so many defensive layers that no amount of fare and fancy, or heart-song could ever win you over... You're the one who's chosen smart-phone apps and gotta-have gadgets. The oo-la-laa of stardom, of absorption and immersion, or culture-hopping every last end of the Earth. As I said in the occupational section of this profile: Baby, where have U been all o' my's life !

More About My Match

She ideally should have it both ways; for example have both curly and lay-flat hair. She must have eyes and lips of a thunder goddess. She must have composure of the Mona Lisa without the tell-tale fading and splits.. She must be willing to wear Polynesian grass skirts year round - even if we decide to live in western North Dakota: Oh yeah, that's my Girl!!

Connect with opt_in

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.