ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

opt23

Menu

opt23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My mum is Scottish and my dad is Italian so I am half Italian and half Scottish and I was born in jersey all my life.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I believe in god and Jesus and I believe heaven and hell and I would like a woman to be the same
  • Education: Some College
  • I have English math, science, business retail and admin qualifications and I did highlands college for two years
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I am unemployed at the moment but I am looking for a job it is hard to find a job because I have autism.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Antony I am 31years old and I live in jersey Channel Islands. I have an Italian dad and a Scottish mum and one sister who I get on well with. I have a big family in Italy and Scotland and I have some family in jersey which is cool. My hobbies and interests are wrestling cooking, bowling, music, clubbing, pubs, snooker darts going to the beach and going out for dinner I love my dvds so much I have a big collection and I have a dream holiday which is to go to las vagus and doing lots of fun activities.

More About My Match

I would like a woman who would never cheat on me and gets on well with my family and friends and I would like a woman who would love too get married and have children with me and going on holidays and who loves dogs the same food as me and a woman who loves watching movies with me and take away once a week and loves staying all the time with me and lots of kissing and cuddling and having lots of fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-40
  • Location: No Answer of Jersey Channel Islands, Jersey, Channel Islands UK
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Child Care/Education, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Medical/Dental, Personal Care/Beauty, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with opt23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.