ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oppy1

Menu

oppy1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Am a marketing manager at a certain organisation which deals which shipping. Its a challenging but a more fantastic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a humble God fearing man who always sticks to his words. Am very quite and sometimes shy but am proud of myself. Am a man who does not fear any challenge in life and I also like to explore many things in life. I also have time for my private life good at balancing private and working time.

More About My Match

Must be humble and honest and someone who have a vision. She must be clean and smart be a God fearing person. My ideal match must also have to balance between work and private life so that can enjoy private life. She mustn't be too talkative.

Connect with oppy1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.