ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

openears

Menu

openears

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Audiologist-an ear lady
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I enjoy walks by the beach, baking pizzas, cakes and brownies; watching movies or comedy shows, swimming, looking after my Dad’s cavalier, tea and meaningful conversations. Loving myself and others works miracles in my life. I choose to be with people who enhance my life choices. I tend to be positive and like to teach others if they want to learn about something I know about. I have good time management skills and value doing what’s right.

More About My Match

Someone who is caring, empathetic, thoughtful, has good manners, active, healthy eater, open minded yet rational, willing to contribute to the relationship daily with encouraging tone of voice, body language and words. Someone who enjoys getting to know others and values their health and well-being. Gainfully employed is favourable and availability on weekends.

Connect with openears

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.